Management Staff
Employee Title Email Phone Ext. #
Michael O’Neil Executive Director moneil@hhamt.org 124
Vacant Housing Program Operations Manager
Keith Hatch Facilities Manager khatch@hhamt.org 111
Kurt Fuehrer Accountant kfuehrer@hhamt.org 105
Justin Delli Bovi Special Projects Coordinator jdellibovi@hhamt.org 112
Jenna Kavajecz Administrative Assistant reception@hhamt.org 122
Housing Choice Voucher (HCV) Staff

Employee Title Email Phone Ext. #
Felicia Shute Local HCV Specialist fshute@hhamt.org 107
Diana Absher State HCV Specialist dabsher@hhamt.org 115
Kyle Murphy Housing Quality Standards (HQS) Inspector kmurphy@hhamt.org 109
Public Housing Staff

Employee Title Email Phone Ext. #
Karen Taylor Admissions Specialist ktaylor@hhamt.org 106
Cynthia Mason Intake Specialist cmason@hhamt.org 108
Brittany Cazier Public Housing Specialist bcazier@hhamt.org 125
Tom Safford Jr. Public Housing Specialist tsafford@hhamt.org 116
Vacant Public Housing Specialist
Maintenance Staff
Employee Title
Tom Brooks Custodian / Groundskeeper
Mark Greytak Custodian / Groundskeeper
Ryan Grigg Custodian / Groundskeeper
Richie Stern Custodian / Groundskeeper
Milton Theriault Custodian / Groundskeeper
Vacant Maintenance Technician
Brett Hall Maintenance Technician
Brian Jensen Maintenance Technician
Garon Mansfield Maintenance Technician
Brandon McClain Maintenance Technician