Management Staff

Employee Title Email Phone Ext. #
Michael O’Neil Executive Director moneil@hhamt.org 124
Denise Cummins Operations Manager dcummins@hhamt.org 103
Mark Kaltenbach Facilities Manager mkaltenbach@hhamt.org 111
Kurt Fuehrer Accountant kfuehrer@hhamt.org 105
Justin Delli Bovi Special Projects Coordinator jdellibovi@hhamt.org 112
Michelle Leyba Administrative Assistant reception@hhamt.org 122

Housing Choice Voucher Staff

Employee Title Email Phone Ext. #
Felicia Velasquez Local HCV Specialist, III fvelasquez@hhamt.org 107
State HCV Specialist 115
Janice Kinney Local HCV Specialist, I jkinney@hhamt.org 108
Mark Greytak Housing Quality Standards (HQS) Inspector mgreytak@hhamt.org 109

Public Housing Staff

Employee Title Email Phone Ext. #
Karen Taylor Admissions Specialist, III ktaylor@hhamt.org 106
Carole Breen Property Manager, III cbreen@hhamt.org 104
Brittany Cazier Property Manager, I bcazier@hhamt.org 125
Carri Neiman Property Manager, I cneiman@hhamt.org 116

Maintenance Staff

Employee Title
Tom Brooks Custodian / Groundskeeper
Mark Greytak Custodian / Groundskeeper
Ryan Grigg Custodian / Groundskeeper
Chase Kralich Custodian / Groundskeeper
Daniel Luciano Custodian / Groundskeeper
John Racicot Custodian / Groundskeeper
Bryan Sarbu Custodian / Groundskeeper
Randal "Skeeter" Warner Custodian / Groundskeeper
Vacant Custodian / Groundskeeper
Vacant Custodian / Groundskeeper
Mike Dussault Maintenance Technician
Keith Hatch Maintenance Technician
Brian Helmbrecht Maintenance Technician
Brandon McClain Maintenance Technician
Mark Prendergast Maintenance Technician