Management Staff

Employee Title Email Phone Ext. #
Michael O’Neil Executive Director moneil@hhamt.org 124
Denise Cummins Operations Manager dcummins@hhamt.org 103
Vacant Facilities Manager 111
Kurt Fuehrer Accountant kfuehrer@hhamt.org 105
Justin Delli Bovi Special Projects Coordinator jdellibovi@hhamt.org 112
Laura Lehman Administrative Assistant reception@hhamt.org 122

Housing Choice Voucher (HCV) Staff

Employee Title Email Phone Ext. #
Felicia Velasquez Local HCV Specialist fvelasquez@hhamt.org 107
Janice Kinney State HCV Specialist jkinney@hhamt.org 108
Lanessa Littrell HCV / Admissions Specialist llittrell@hhamt.org 115
Mark Greytak Housing Quality Standards (HQS) Inspector mgreytak@hhamt.org 109

Public Housing Staff

Employee Title Email Phone Ext. #
Karen Taylor Admissions Specialist ktaylor@hhamt.org 106
Carole Breen Property Manager cbreen@hhamt.org 104
Brittany Cazier Property Manager bcazier@hhamt.org 125
Carri Neiman Property Manager cneiman@hhamt.org 116

Maintenance Staff

Employee Title
Tom Brooks Custodian / Groundskeeper
Mark Greytak Custodian / Groundskeeper
Ryan Grigg Custodian / Groundskeeper
Milton Theriault Custodian / Groundskeeper
Randal "Skeeter" Warner Custodian / Groundskeeper
Vacant Custodian / Groundskeeper
Mike Dussault Maintenance Technician
Keith Hatch Maintenance Technician
Brandon McClain Maintenance Technician
Kyle Murphy Maintenance Technician
Mark Prendergast Maintenance Technician