Management Staff
Employee Title Email Phone #
Michael O’Neil Executive Director moneil[at]hhamt.org 406-794-3251
Kiela Harris Housing Program Manager kharris[at]hhamt.org 406-794-3541
Keith Hatch Facilities Manager khatch[at]hhamt.org 406-794-3475
Kurt Fuehrer Accountant kfuehrer[at]hhamt.org 406-924-3724
Justin Delli Bovi Administrative Officer jdellibovi[at]hhamt.org 406-794-3263
Martha Humphries Administrative Assistant reception[at]hhamt.org 406-794-3348
Housing Choice Voucher (HCV) Staff
Employee Title Email Phone #
Felicia Shute Local HCV Specialist fshute[at]hhamt.org 406-924-3718
Vacant HCV Specialist
Tracy Clemons Housing Standards Inspector tclemons[at]hhamt.org 406-924-3735
Public Housing Staff
Employee Title Email Phone #
John Southworth Intake Specialist jsouthworth[at]hhamt.org 406-924-3713
Karen Taylor Admissions Specialist ktaylor[at]hhamt.org 406-924-3719
Brittany Cazier Public Housing Specialist bcazier[at]hhamt.org 406-924-3698
Valerie Knowlton Public Housing Specialist vknowlton[at]hhamt.org 406-924-3706
Jenna Kavajecz Public Housing Specialist jkavajecz[at]hhamt.org 406-794-3551
Maintenance Staff
Employee Title
Milton Theriault Lead Custodian/Groundskeeper - Pest Management Technician
Tom Brooks Custodian / Groundskeeper
Travis Brooks Custodian / Groundskeeper
Daniel Douglas Custodian / Groundskeeper
Mark Greytak Custodian / Groundskeeper
Josh Iken Custodian / Groundskeeper
Richie Stern Custodian / Groundskeeper
Vacant Maintenance Technician
Brett Hall Maintenance Technician
Brian Jensen Maintenance Technician
Garon Mansfield Maintenance Technician
Brandon McClain Maintenance Technician
Mark Prendergast Maintenance Technician
Keaton Santos Maintenance Technician