HHA Staff

Management Staff

Employee Title Email
Phone Ext. #
Michael O’Neil Executive Director moneil@hhamt.org 124
Denise Cummins Operations Manager dcummins@hhamt.org 103
Mark Kaltenbach Facilities Manager mkaltenbach@hhamt.org 111
(Vacant) Administrative Manager
Kurt Fuehrer Accountant kfuehrer@hhamt.org 105
Brittany Cazier Receptionist reception@hhamt.org 122

 Housing Choice Voucher Staff

Employee Title Email
Phone Ext. #
Felicia Velasquez HCV Specialist, III fvelasquez@hhamt.org
107
Carri Neiman State Section 8 / HCV Specialist, I cneiman@hhamt.org
115
Bryce Taylor Local Section 8 / HCV Specialist, I btaylor@hhamt.org 108

Public Housing Staff

Employee Title Email
Phone Ext. #
Karen Taylor Admissions Specialist, II ktaylor@hhamt.org
106
Sharon Southern Property Manager, III ssouthern@hhamt.org
104
Carole Breen Property Manager, II cbreen@hhamt.org
125
(Vacant) Property Manager, I

Maintenance Staff

Employee Title
(Vacant) Facility Support Specialist
Randal “Skeeter” Warner Facility Support Specialist
Christopher Brott Maintenance Technician, II
Seth Brott Maintenance Technician
Damian Lufborough Maintenance Technician
Rolla Stuck Maintenance Technician
Eli Ticknor Maintenance Technician
Casey Furlong Painter

Housing Resource Officer

HHA contracts with the City of Helena and the Helena Police Department to have a Housing Resource Officer on staff.  If you have a housing-related issue and wish to speak with the the Housing Resource Officer, please contact him/her at hpd@hhamt.org or 442-7970 ext. 113.

Board of Commissioners (volunteers)

For a list of HHA Board Members, click here.