HHA Staff

Management Staff

Employee Title Email
Phone Ext. #
Michael O’Neil Executive Director moneil@hhamt.org 124
Denise Cummins Operations Manager dcummins@hhamt.org 103
Mark Kaltenbach Facilities Manager mkaltenbach@hhamt.org 111
Kurt Fuehrer Accountant kfuehrer@hhamt.org 105
Justin Delli Bovi Part-Time Administrator / Special Projects Coordinator jdellibovi@hhamt.org 112
Brittany Cazier Receptionist reception@hhamt.org 122

 Housing Choice Voucher Staff

Employee Title Email
Phone Ext. #
Felicia Velasquez HCV Specialist, III fvelasquez@hhamt.org
Janice Kinney State Section 8 / HCV Specialist, I jkinney@hhamt.org 115
Bryce Taylor Local Section 8 / HCV Specialist, I btaylor@hhamt.org
Mark Greytak HQS Inspector mgreytak@hhamt.org 109

Public Housing Staff

Employee Title Email
Phone Ext. #
Karen Taylor Admissions Specialist, II ktaylor@hhamt.org
Carri Neiman Property Manager, I cneiman@hhamt.org
Crystal Shepard Property Manager, I cshepard@hhamt.org
Sharon Southern Property Manager, III ssouthern@hhamt.org  104

Maintenance Staff

Employee Title
Mark Greytak Facility Support Specialist
David Grimmett Facility Support Specialist
David McClain Facility Support Specialist
Taylor Sanford Facility Support Specialist
Randal “Skeeter” Warner Facility Support Specialist
Vacant Facility Support Specialist
Christopher Brott Maintenance Technician, III
Damian Lufborough Maintenance Technician
Janice Sanderson Maintenance Technician
Rolla Stuck Maintenance Technician, II

Board of Commissioners (volunteers)

For a list of HHA Board Members, click here.