HHA Staff

Management Staff

Employee Title Email
Phone Ext. #
Michael O’Neil Executive Director moneil@hhamt.org 124
Denise Cummins Operations Manager dcummins@hhamt.org 103
Mark Kaltenbach Facilities Manager mkaltenbach@hhamt.org 111
Kurt Fuehrer Accountant kfuehrer@hhamt.org 105
Justin Delli Bovi Part-Time Administrator / Special Projects Coordinator jdellibovi@hhamt.org 112
Brittany Cazier Administrative Assistant, II reception@hhamt.org 122

 Housing Choice Voucher Staff

Employee Title Email
Phone Ext. #
Felicia Velasquez HCV Specialist, III fvelasquez@hhamt.org
107
Janice Kinney State Section 8 / HCV Specialist, I jkinney@hhamt.org 115
Bryce Taylor Local Section 8 / HCV Specialist, I btaylor@hhamt.org
108
Mark Greytak HQS Inspector mgreytak@hhamt.org 109

Public Housing Staff

Employee Title Email
Phone Ext. #
Karen Taylor Admissions Specialist, II ktaylor@hhamt.org
106
Carri Neiman Property Manager, I cneiman@hhamt.org
116
Crystal Shepard Property Manager, I cshepard@hhamt.org
125
Sharon Southern Property Manager, III ssouthern@hhamt.org  104

Maintenance Staff

Employee Title
Tom Brooks Custodian/Groundskeeper (Facility Support Specialist)
Mark Greytak Custodian/Groundskeeper (Facility Support Specialist)
David Grimmett Custodian/Groundskeeper (Facility Support Specialist)
Randal “Skeeter” Warner Custodian/Groundskeeper (Facility Support Specialist)
Mike Dussault Maintenance Technician
Brian Helmbrecht Maintenance Technician
Damian Lufborough Maintenance Technician
Janice Sanderson Maintenance Technician

Board of Commissioners (volunteers)

For a list of HHA Board Members, click here.